• Mr. Satish Magar CMD Magarpatta Township Development & Construction Co. Ltd.
  • Co-Chair

    Dr. Anant Sardeshmukh Director General Mahrratta Chamber of Commerce Industries and Agriculture Mr. Prashant Girbhane Director PIC


    Amulya Charan Chairman

    Officer Incharge

    Mr. Sudhanwa Kopardekar - Designation: Director

    Contact: 91-20-25709211
    Email :


    The General Infrastructure Sub-Committee organizes a variety of training Programmes, Workshops and Seminars aimed at creating the awareness about latest technologies in electrical sector, various aspects of renewable energy, Electricity related International Standards applicable for various segments of Industry  and measures to save electricity. The Sub-Committee also prepares representations on matters relating to improving the power situation, open access in transmission and submissions for Annual / Multi Year Tariff Revision proposals submitted by MSEDCL to Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission.


    The Sub-Committee undertakes Energy Audits for the benefit of companies in Pune region.


    The Sub-Committee offers guidance to members of MCCIA on matters pertaining to their Energy related issues and Renewable Energy.